Shree Ashtavinayak darshan

In stock
Only 2 left

Diameter of each coin: 20 mm
Pack diameter: 4.5 inches (11 cms approx)
Silver content: 8 silver coins of total weight 20 grams.
Weight of pack: appeox. 300 grams

Diameter of each coin: 14 mm
Pack diameter: 4 inches (10 cms approx)
Silver content: 8 silver coins of weight 1 gram each.
Weight of pack: approx. 200 grams

  •  Secure Payment
  •  Visa / Master Cards / Paypal
  •  Worldwide Shipping
  •  Ships Items Quickly
  •  Fast Delivery

Ashtavinayaka literally means "eight Ganeshas" in Sanskrit. Ganesha is the Hindu deity of unity, prosperity, learning and removing obstacles. The term refers to eight Ganeshas. The Ashtavinayak forms of Ganesha are: Moreshwa, Siddhivinayak, Ballaleshwar, Varadavinayak, Chintamani, Girijatmaj, Vighnahar, Mahaganapati.

The 8 original idols of Lord Ganesha in the state of Maharashtra, are called Swayambhu effigies, or the self-existent in Sanskrit. This is to indicate that no human created these murtis, they were found completely formed by nature.

Pure silver coins having carved images of the eight forms of Lord Ganesha. It is an ideal choice for your puja altar or as a desktop item. You can also gift it on religious occasions.

More Information
Short Description

Shree Ashtavinayak Darshan Beautifully Designed in pure Silver Coins having Carved Images of the Eight Forms of Lord Ganesha which is ideal to place in your Puja, Altar or as a Desktop.

0% of 100
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Shree Ashtavinayak darshan
Your Rating
Your Suggestion